Home / Testimonials

Best attorneys hands down!

October 28, 2019

While no one wishes to find themselves having to deal with a case, Mr. Patrick Kelley and Julie Jones are very knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, smart and kind attorneys who can guide you through your trying time. I was very impressed with Mr. Kelley and Mrs. Jones ability to get up to speed with the facts of my case. Both fought for me all the way with integrity. Their efforts made a long lasting impact in my life and helped me view things in a different manner. I will forever be grateful for their help!!!

Posted by AFranco via Avvo
5.0 stars

J. Daniels

October 21, 2019

Mr. Pat Kelley is one of the best lawyers in Houston hands down if not the best along with Julie jones! He is an amazing attorney and can beat any case! I was referred to him by a friend that got 2 very bad felony drug cases dismissed & promised me if I chose pat Kelley I would get mine dismissed as well!! And I did!! I would refer pat to anybody who is serious about getting the best results for there case!! If you need a great super lawyer choose pat he will not disappoint you at all!! I will forever be appreciative of Pat Kelley for helping me get my case dismissed!!! J.D

Posted by Jelea via Avvo
5.0 stars

EXCELLENT!!

June 11, 2019

He was a wonderful lawyer. Him and his partner Julie Jones was able to get my case dismissed immediately after payment was paid in full! Thank God for them! Also I didn’t have to go to jail he was able to do a walk through. They were also great at communicating with me!

Posted by Kierra via Avvo
5.0 stars

 


UNDENIABLY THE BEST OF THE BEST

December 9, 2018

Patrick Kelley & Mrs Julie Jones took the room everytime they walked in! I had a high degree felony case, and this team saved my life. Pat not only beat my case, but had it dismissed. A one in a million case. By far the best team to put all your confidence in. I give my utmost respect to Patrick Kelley and Julie Jones. Thank you for everything you guys have done for me.

Posted by Kalyn via Avvo
5.0 stars


The Best and Only Lawyer to Use

December 8, 2018

Mr. Kelley is one of the Greatest and BEST Criminal defense attorneys IN THE BUSINESS . I have Known Mr. Kelley since 1994 and is the only attorney i have ever used . No matter what type of situation i have called on him for , it has always been handled with confidence and trust always . The case has been DISMISSED and DISCHARGED for me and all of the many clients I have referred to him and his teammate JULIE JONES …. Anytime I have called on them , I’ve never had to speak to a secretary , or an answering service . I’ve always spoken to Mr. Kelley personally or Julie Jones . When your freedom is on the line , you hire the Best , pay the cost and leave the rest to the Dream Team . Mr. Kelley and Mrs. Jones are well respected in the toughest court rooms and have always kept their word . Thanks to the Shark and his teammate !

Posted by R.W. via Avvo
5.0 stars


Pat & Julie make a great team!!!

September 26, 2018

Pat & Julie both are great! I read a review that said the otherwise, and beeg to differ! They’re professional lawyer, human beings both with different personalities! All successful lawyers have several cases that they’re working on, and if they didn’t and you’re your lawyers only client then you should maybe rethink your hiring strategy! Of course their busy, and depending on the severity of your case, will ultimately determine how long it takes to resolve! Pat is no puppy, he’s a bulldog with everyone! Hey may not have a great sense of humor, but he’s effective and knows what he’s doing! Pat is also smart enough to know himself, being that he’s not the most personable guy, he partnered with Julie in which she’s typically the point of contact, because she’s both patient and personal! They’re a great team! I’ve use Pats firm on several occasions unfortunately, and have always came out in a far better situation than it could’ve been! Pats firm isn’t cheap, but they’re also one few law firms that represent majority of minority’s, that will also pay for investigators, lab work amongst other sources available to get the best outcome for they’re clients! When you hire a cheap lawyer, you’re putting yourself at a disadvantage being that it cost for lab work, private investigators, DNA test, amongst other sources they me need to use to have you exonerated of the charges against you! Good lawyers don’t work for free, and cheap lawyers are not going to use there personal income to defend you, nor are they when giving you a price you can afford, the lest bit thinking of bringing heavy artillery, fact based, paid for evidence that opposes the prosecutions case against you! Pat Kelly’s law firm does! So that the huge difference! I’d trust Pat with my mother’s life if she was fighting the death penalty, so I’d highly refer, and recommend his firm to anyone in serious situations, that want that price mind that you have one Houston’s finest law firms on your team!
P.S Pats 30=+ years experience doesn’t hurt his network in court btw!!!

Posted by Christopher Turner via Avvo
5.0 stars


5.0 stars

May 16, 2019

Posted by Rufino Flores via Google


5.0 stars

June 20, 2019

Posted by Jose Saldana via Google

    X

    Contact Form

    We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

    Quick Contact Form